Although you will need to create an account in our community in order to access the classes, the 30-day pass is NOT a subscription, you are charged just once, and your access will be terminated when your 30 days expires.
We refund a charge as long as it is within 30 days of payment. Please make sure to contact us right away if you need a refund.
However, if the charge is related to an item that we already shipped out, our policy is for the item to be returned to us first, before we can issue the refund. Please note, we do not cover return shipping fees and in some cases a restocking fee may be applied.
Please get in touch with our customer service team with your order number and reason for return.
For more information, please read through our Return & Refund Policy.
A trial membership is when you sign up for a subscription to test it out for a given period of time — which can be 7 days up to 30 days.
When you sign up for a trial membership, you will need to enter your payment details and email address. This is required before we can provide you access to your trial membership.
You will then be invited to create an account and access our community for FREE for the duration given in the offer. If you decide that you enjoy being in the membership, you don’t have to do anything at all — once the allotted days are up, the payment method you entered will be automatically charged for that current month’s access and every month thereafter.
However, if you would not like to be charged at all, it is your responsibility to contact us and let us know that you would like to cancel your trial membership.
There is no contract, and you can cancel anytime you’d like. If you are not completely satisfied with your membership or a recent purchase, please contact our support team for a 100% refund within 30 days of purchase with your cancellation request.
However, if your membership came with a free item/s and the order has already shipped out, your membership will be canceled at the end of the billing period. Or, you can be refunded less the value of the free item — whichever of these two options you prefer.
These are also found in our Cancellation Policy.
Once you’ve signed up to become a member of Stitches, you’ll receive an invitation email with the subject line “Your invitation to join me in Stitches…” – click on the Join button in the email to create your account and set your password. You will then be logged in automatically.
Take Note! If you misspelled your email address when you made the purchase or signed up, you will not receive the invitation at all. If this might have happened to you, please contact us to let us know so we can fix your account and send you your invitation.
- Please make sure that you’ve checked your spam/bulk/trash folders, our emails sometimes end up there by mistake.
- You may have misspelled your email address (it happens!) when you first signed up.
- If you previously unsubscribed from our invitation email, our system will refrain from sending you further emails and any invitation we send going forward will show up with an “Unsubscribed” status.
If you still haven’t found your invitation email or may fall under any of the other two instances, please contact us and we’ll get that sorted out for you ASAP.
There are a few email providers that sometimes encounter issues receiving our emails, i.e.. bigpond.com, AOL – due to very strict email settings.
Contact us directly so we may assist you in creating your account.
We process orders within 1-2 business days of receiving them and ship them out to you. Depending on where you’re located, this typically takes 2-7 business days to have your order arrive at your home.
Yes, we do! We ship around the world!
Yes! Our Stitches app is available for Apple and Android phone users. Just search for the I Love Stitches app.
Just send us a message via our contact form about your request and we will assist you.
This may mean re-signing up to be able to capture your new card details, but not to worry — you will continue to have access to your subscription without interruption!
Whether you’re a complete beginner or an advanced crafter looking to brush up on your skills, we have a ton of great patterns, video classes, and other resources for both knit and crochet fanatics available over in our membership area.
Access to our community is exclusive only for paying members, such as: 30-Day Pass, Annual, or Monthly members.
- If your 30-day pass is all used up, your access will automatically be removed — unless you upgraded before the 30 days is up.
We have subscription offers that include a free care package or welcome tote when you first sign up. These were meant to be free one-time gifts for signing up but the subscription itself does not include monthly/annual boxes or packages.
We don’t sign up people without their consent. Everyone who signs up enters their own email address and card information which all happens online.
To confirm if you did sign up, check your email inbox (including spam & trash folders) for access emails or invitations from us. Or, we can check our email records whether these were sent out to your email address.
We would be happy to review your purchase with you.